Year 13 Key Dates 2021-22

Thursday 19 November 2020: Year 13 Parents' Evening

Monday 18 January: Mock Exams for two weeks

Early February: Report 2

Saturday 20 March 2021: DofE Gold Training - School grounds

Thursday 27- Monday 31 May 2021: DofE Gold Practice

Friday 16- Tuesday 20 July 2021: DofE Gold Assessment

Tuesday 24 August : Results Day, we advise students and parents to be in Oxford for this date, Students should plan to be in school by 10am.

Year 12 Key Dates 2021-22

January: Report 1

March: Report 2

Saturday 20 March 2021: DofE Gold Training - School grounds

Thursday 25 March 2021: HPV catch-up - Years 8, 9,10,11,12

Thursday 27- Monday 31 May 2021: DofE Gold Practice

21 June-2 July 2021: UCAS Predictors

~ 9 July 2021: Report 3

Thursday 15 July 2021: Year 12 Parents' Evening

Friday 16- Tuesday 20 July 2021: DofE Gold Assessment

Monday 9 August 2021:  Re-take day

Friday 13 August 2021:  Parent meetings

Friday 3 September 2021:   Start of term for Year 13

Sixth Form Application Key Dates

Applications open - 3 December 2021

Applications close - 21 January 2021

Internal Applicant Interviews – March-April 2021

Offer letters sent out – TBC

External Applicants' letters - TBC

External Applicants' Day -  TBC

Ready for Sixth Form Course - TBC

SixthFormVision
Cheney Sixth Form
Email: sixthform@cheney.oxon.sch.uk
Phone: 01865 755306