Year 12 and 13 Key Dates 2020

Weeks Commencing 6 January and 13 January - Year 12 and 13 mock exams

Wednesday 29 January - Sixth Form Open Evening 5.30 - 7.45 pm

Tuesday 3 March - Careers Convention

Wednesday 4 March - Sixth Form Conference

Wednesday 11 March - Year 12 UCAS Information Evening

Tuesday 12 May (TBC) - Pet Therapy Day

Week Commencing 1 June - Year 12 UCAS Predictor Exams

Week Commencing 08 June - Year 12 Work Experience

Monday 22 June - Sixth Form Freshers Day

Thursday 25 June 5-7pm - Year 12 Parents' Evening

 

Sixth Form Application Key Dates 2020

Thursday 9 January - Applications Open

Thursday 23 January - Year 11 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 29 January - Sixth Form Open Evening - 5.30-7.45, internal and external applicants welcomed

January - Year 11 Mock Results Published

Monday 3 February  - External Applicants, Tours of the School

Sunday 9 February - Applications Close to all students

April 2020 - Sixth Form Entry Interviews

Monday 22 June - Fresher’s Day for Year 11 applicants

Thursday 20 August - GCSE results Day

Friday 21 August - Meetings with team and final decisions

Thursday 3 September - Start of Term for Year 12

 

Cheney Sixth Form
Email: sixthform@cheney.oxon.sch.uk
Phone: 01865 755306