YEAR 11 KEY DATES

Monday 23 November 2020: School Closed (well-being day)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 - Friday 11 December 2020: Year 11 Mock Exams

Wednesday 16 and Thursday 17 December: BTEC Sport Exam

Thursday 21 January 2021: Year 11 Parents' Evening

Saturday 20 March 2021: DofE Silver Training - School grounds

Thursday 25 March 2021: HPV catch-up - Years 8, 9,10,11,12

Saturday 29- Monday 31 May 2021: DofE Silver Practice

Friday 11 June 2021: TDP/MEN ACWY catch-up - Years 9, 10, 11

Friday 16- Sunday 18 July 2021: DofE Silver Assessment