The Year 9 Team are based downstairs in John Brookes.

Student Quick Links

Tutor Team Year 9 2022 - 2023

TU 1 Ed Stapley - est@cheneyschool.org

TU 2 Sophie Mills - smills@cheneyschool.org

TU 3 Dan McAteer - dmc@cheneyschool.org

TU 4 Annie Hull - ahull@cheneyschool.org

TU 5 Dan Shaw- dshaw@cheneyschool.org

TU 6 Adefolami Ogunrinade -  aogunrinade@cheneyschool.org

TU 7 Martin Daniels - mdaniels@cheneyschool.org

TU 8 Jen Horn - jho@cheneyschool.org

TU 9 Katy Rigby - krigby@cheneyschool.org

Tu 10 Alice Belfield /  Miles Otwell / Abigail Slater - abelfield@cheneyschool.org  / motwell@cheneyschool.org / aslater@cheneyschool.org