Term Dates

Term dates 2023-4 calendar

Term Dates 2023/2024

2023 - 2024 Dates and Notes
Early Autumn Term (T1)  Wednesday 6 or 7 September – Friday 20 October 2023

*The school will be closed on Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 September for INSET

*Term starts on Wednesday 6 September for Year 7 and Year 12 students only

*Term starts Thursday 7 September for Years 8 - 11 and Year 13 students

Late Autumn Term (T2) Tuesday 31 October– Wednesday 20 December 2023

*The school will be closed on Monday 30 October for INSET

*The school will be closed on Friday 1 December for the whole-school wellbeing day

*The school day will finish at 1.30pm on the last day of term,  Wednesday 20 December.

Early Spring Term (T3) Tuesday 9 January  - Friday 9 February 2024

*The school will be closed on Monday 8 January for INSET

Late Spring Term (T4) Tuesday 20 February – Thursday 28 March 2024

*The school will now be closed on Monday 19 February for INSET

*The school day will finish at 1.30pm on the last day of term,  Thursday 28 March.

Early Summer Term (T5) Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May 2024
Late Summer Term (T6) Monday 3 June  – Wednesday 24 July 2024

*The school day will finish at 1.30pm on the last day of term,  Wednesday 24 July.

 

Term dates 2024-5